Our Board

President

Anthony LoCascio

president@pantherjrfootball.org 

Vice President of Football

Ben West

Vpfootball@pantherjrfootball.org 

Vice President of Cheer

Kayli Miller

vpcheerleading@pantherjrfootball.org 

Treasurer

Danielle Schoenike

treasurer@pantherjrfootball.org 

Secretary

Rudy Garcia

secretary@pantherjrfootball.org 

BGYFL Football Rep

Steve Dabrowski

bgyflfootballrep@pantherjrfootball.org 

USA Football Director

 

usaf@pantherjrfootball.org 

Football Equipment Director

Alex Nicolas/Eric Christopherson

equipment@pantherjrfootball.org 

Fields & Park Director

Mike Burrows

fields@pantherjrfootball.org 

Cheer Equipment Director

 

cheerequipment@pantherjrfootball.org 

Cheer Coach Manager

 

cheercoachmgr@pantherjrfootball.org 

Events Director

Dina Salvatore

events@pantherjrfootball.org 

Fundraising Director

Deena Kratohvil

fundraising@pantherjrfootball.org 

Spirit Wear Director

Tanya Vieyra

spiritwear@pantherjrfootball.org 

If you have questions or concerns please don’t hesitate to contact us and we will get back to you as soon as possible.