Our Board

President

Anthony LoCascio

president@pantherjrfootball.org 

Vice President of Football

Rudy Garcia

Vpfootball@pantherjrfootball.org 

Vice President of Cheer

Kayli Miller

vpcheerleading@pantherjrfootball.org 

Treasurer

Jen Larson

treasurer@pantherjrfootball.org 

Secretary

Rae Ellen Gutrich

secretary@pantherjrfootball.org 

BGYFL Football Rep

Steve Dabrowski

bgyflfootballrep@pantherjrfootball.org 

USA Football Director

Ben West

usaf@pantherjrfootball.org 

Football Equipment Director

Pete Kramer/Tim Granato

equipment@pantherjrfootball.org 

Fields & Park Director

Mike Burrows

fields@pantherjrfootball.org 

Cheer Equipment Director

Sharon Kramer

cheerequipment@pantherjrfootball.org 

Cheer Coach Manager

Melissa Christopherson

cheercoachmgr@pantherjrfootball.org 

Events Director

Sarah Hutchison

events@pantherjrfootball.org 

Fundraising Director

Morgan Holubetz

fundraising@pantherjrfootball.org 

Spirit Wear Director

Eric Christopherson

spiritwear@pantherjrfootball.org 

If you have questions or concerns please don’t hesitate to contact us and we will get back to you as soon as possible.